2019-2020 Board Members

ACE Constitution
Updated and Ratified on November 19, 2019


Doug Edlund
Assistant Director
UTIA Marketing and Communications
University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture


Jennifer Alexander
Director, Oregon State University
Extension & Experiment Station Communications

Vice President

LaRachelle Smith

Managing Director for Table SALT Group a Student Leadership Development Institute

Past President

Elizabeth Gregory North
Office of Agricultural Communications
Mississippi State University


Jefferson Miller
Department of Agricultural Education, Communications and Technology|University of Arkansas

Retiree Director

Linda Benedict
Professor, LSU Ag Center Communications

Learning Community Director

Lori Greiner
Publications Manager
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Virginia Cooperative Extension

Professional Development Director

Craig Woods
Oklahoma State University

Research Director

Lulu Rodriguez
Iowa State University

Marketing Director

Matt Browning
West Virginia State University

Membership Director

Tobie Blanchard
Assistant Director
LSU Ag Center Communications &Communications Coordinator
LSU College of Agriculture

Development Officer

Melea Reicks Licht
Iowa State University


Learning Communities Director-Elect

Kay Ledbetter, Communications Specialist|Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center at Amarillo & Veron

Membership Director-Elect

ChaNae Bradley, Senior Communicatons Specialist |Fort Valley State University| Agricultural Communications

Retiree Director-Elect

Robert Casler, retired

©2020 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences

ACE Office: 847-647-8861

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software