2016-2017 Board Members

President

Steve Miller
Senior Editor
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of Wyoming Extension
307-766-6342
slmiller@uwyo.edu

President-elect

Suzanne Steel
Assistant Director, Communications

The Ohio State University

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

614-292-9637 Office / 614-582-3184 Mobile

steel.7@osu.edu

Vice President

Elizabeth Gregory North
Office of Agricultural Communications
Mississippi State University
979-571-5747
elizabeth.north@msstate.edu

Past President

Brad Beckman
Communication Specialist
K-State Research and Extension
Kansas State University
785-532-1161
bradbeckman@ksu.edu

Retirees Director

Janet Rodekohr
jrodekohr@bellsouth.net

Learning Community Director

Mary Wirth
Director, College Relations & Communications
College of Agricultural Sciences

Pennsylvania State University
229 Ag Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802
814-863-9646
mfw10@psu.edu

Professional Development Director

Victor Villegas
Technology & Media Support Coordinator
Oregon State University Extension Service

541-737-8255

victor.villegas@oregonstate.edu

Research Director

Courtney Meyers
Associate Professor, Agricultural Communications
Texas Tech University
806-834-4364
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu

Marketing Director

Dennis Thomas
Production Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Food Science & Sustainable Systems
Cooperative Extension Building 400 East Main St.Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 502-597-6800
dennis.thomas@kysu.edu

Membership Director

Beth Forbes
Science Communication Director/Continuing Lecturer
Youth Development and Agricultural Education Dept.

Purdue University
615 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053
765-494-8406
forbes@purdue.edu

Executive Director

Holly Young
59 College Road, Taylor Hall
Durham, NH 03824
855-657-9544 / Alt. Ph 603-862-1564 / Fax 603-862-1585
ace.info@unh.edu

Treasurer – Ex Officio

Becky Koch
North Dakota State University, Ag Communication Director
Morrill 7, Dept. 7070, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050
Office: 701-231-7875, Cell: 701-799-3998
becky.koch@ndsu.edu

Development Officer

Donna Sheffield
Editor
Dept. of Communications & Agricultural Education
Kansas State University
785-532-1144
dsheffie@ksu.edu


©2017 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software